ISM-Buffalo Inc. - Board & Committees 2018-2019

Welcome to the Board of Directors and Committee Chairs page. You are invited to contact Board Members with your ideas or to volunteer your time for a most rewarding experience of serving on the Board or committee. Contact by email is available through the Contacts page or through the member database in the members only page.


Committee Chairs 

Certification Dr. Philip Hancock, CPSM, CPSD
Professional Placement Fred Vigars
Nominations & Elections Brandon Jones, CPSM
Community Charities Dave Gardner, C.P.M.
Business Survey Dr. Randy Cragun
Facilities/House Jim Austin, CPSM
Gamble Award Barbara Arber, C.P.M.
Program Craig Hooftallen
Bylaws Mike Lovelace, C.P.M.
Golf Kurt Keller
Reception House Open
Membership Recruitment Tim Terrana, C.P.M.
Plant Tours Bob Kostran, C.P.M.
Newsletter Nancy Boyd Haley
Caring & Sharing Julie Cross, CPSM
Public Relations Nancy Boyd Haley
Social Media Martha Switzer, CPSM
Table Top Displays Nancy Boyd Haley
Webmaster Mike Lovelace, C.P.M.



Photo/Audio/Video Release: From time to time, ISM uses photos and/or audio/video of participants in public event spaces in our promotional and educational materials. By virtue of your attendance, you agree to the use of your likeness in such materials, including print and/or electronic media without further notification or authorization.